1/15

This policy will also apply to families or groups otherwise traveling together that wish to book more than one room insofar as any unused rooms will be blocked. The bathrooms will revert to shared when more than one room is booked.

The only reason we're not calling this a "suite package" is that there is a stairwell that leads to the private guest areas upstairs that can't be blocked. However, you'll otherwise have that whole area to yourselves (excluding unused bedrooms).

We will continue this policy into 2021 for the duration of Covid-19. Any bookings made prior to the end of Covid-19 will retain it's Privacy Upgrade status.

Cancellation policies will be strictly enforced during this period.

In an effort to do our part and encourage physical distancing for Covid-19, We started applying our privacy upgrade option to all bookings at no additional cost.

 

The privacy upgrade option basically blocks all other rooms upon making your reservation.

The free privacy upgrade includes the following:

Your pick of any one of our four available rooms.

​All the remaining rooms will be blocked on our booking calendar, which means, you'll have...

A bathroom for your own private use

A Private family room with big screen TV/online entertainment upstairs, a music/sitting room, dining area, deck and wrap around porch to relax in downstairs.

In the morning, you'll enjoy an intimate breakfast out on the deck with spectacular views of the surrounding wilderness (weather permitting).

We expect rooms to fill quickly, so press the reservations button below to see what's available so you won't miss the experience of staying at our highly rated bed and breakfast!